5 things that made my day better

1. Listening to XFM all morning instead of Radio1. 

2. The sun was shining. Love the sun. Makes me all warm inside.

3. Crazy people who made me laugh so much. You know who you are :p

4. Seeing a silly person get banned on TF2 because he was a complete ****

5. Getting called snugglepuss hahaha. And it reminded me of the pink cat who was soooo funny when I was a kid :p

Maybe not very exciting things, but they all mean something to me. :)

I'm so happy I got people around me that take my mind off "that".
And make me smile and even laugh out loud.
Thank you all.

(Psssst. I wish I saw more comments on here ;) )

Thanks Phil for the idea for this post :)
Keep them coming!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris P

OO! OO! lemme do one! I love the posts you do like this - its the equivalent of audience participation lol.



1. Knowing that ill never have to do stupid analysis mathematics again! (apart from in the

exam) GOD i hate that stuff!



2. Talking to someone i know that's VERY special to me and never fails to brighten my day.



3. Listening to the full version of Freebird by Lynyrd Skynyrd - such an amazing song.



4. Having my mums homemade pizza for dinner.



5. Going for a walk in the hills while the sun was shining.



And Karolina you are very welcome - every smile and laugh you have is worth it many times over :)

2009-10-09 @ 03:11:39
Postat av: Phil

Lol Karolina, half the time i delete my comments before i hit the 'post' button thinking you'll be fed up getting replies on all your posts from the same person ;o/ HaHa, maybe i was sooo wrong!

2009-10-09 @ 09:32:46
Postat av: Karolina

Nooooo Phil! Don't delete comments! :O

I love comments! I want to know more about you guys. It gives me ideas for more posts. I love discussing things with others. Makes writing so much more enjoyable! :D



So please don't delete. Write away!! :D

2009-10-09 @ 09:51:06
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karolina

hehe Chris :)

I love it when you guys participate.

So much fun! :D

And your answers were good too :D

Home made pizza sounds delicious!! (Pizzaaaaaaa aaaaah ahahaha)

I feel like Homer when I say that Oo



2009-10-09 @ 09:52:21
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0