Thursday rainy Thursday

So a week is almost over. Can't wait till Saturday at 2pm.
(I'm working half a day... Grr)

Today I only worked a few hours and then I went to town to get some fireworks
for tonight. It's bonfire night again :) I don't know much about Guy Fawkes.
Well I know what he tried to do and all that :P
All I really cared about was getting to play with the fireworks haha.
But then it started pissing down :(
And I decided to leave the fireworks for New Year and only got sparklers :X

Will see if I get some nice pics like last year :)

I also bought a lovely top/dress that I am going to wear on Saturday.
Going for a meal. (Nandos :P haha yes, again! I did not choose it this time!)

I also went into Paperchase and found some really nice things that I'd like.
One was a diary for 2010. Have to get it! Will show it to you when I get it.
It's quite cool.

And then I found this little rascal!



I want it! :D There is a smaller version of it, but this one was adorable!

And then I had a
 
 
Yummy Caffe Latte ;) I love the Christmas theme cup..
Even though it's too early!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

Ah the typical british weather stops people from having fun! typical! Bet the people who hate fireworks did a rain dance! lol

2009-11-06 @ 19:05:00
Postat av: Karolina

How can people hate fireworks?? :( I don't get it!

They are so much fun and they are pretty!

Oh well.

2009-11-07 @ 12:16:41
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0