Some thoughts

Phil asked me some questions (think he felt like he had to haha ;) I'm quite demanding)

I've ran out of blog ideas for now so I thought I'd ask you what you wanted to read about.


He asked me:

"Sooo.......
What are your plans/ambitions for the next year?"

Well I did not do my writing course that started this October because of
the depression and all the stress I felt with work etc. So I had to postpone it.
The next course starts in February. I'm going to do it then :)
Looking forward to that.
I want to develop my writing skills and also start writing on a book.
We will see how that goes.

I also want to take the drivers license. I'm 28 and still don't drive. It's quite silly..
So I want to do that too.

 

"Do you think you'll move on from Tf2? If so, to what?"

For you who don't know what Tf2 is, it's a game called Teamfortress2 that I play (too much).
I lost interest in the game the last few months. I guess that's why I've cut down and mostly play during the
weekend. Makes it more fun that way and I get less frustrated :P
I have started playing the L4D 2 demo and I enjoy it alot, so I think I will be getting that end of the month.

Are you getting L4D 2? Have you tried it yet?

I have decided to cut down on gaming alot. It's not the easiest task, but I feel it's something I have to do.
I need to do other things too. Things that I've neglected for a while because I spend hours on the game.

 

"And what if anything are you gonna be saving up for next, that isn't a holiday cos everyone does that!"

Love this question because I do have something I'm going to start saving up for beginning of January :D
And what could it be?? Well unfortunately for you male readers it is a designer bag. Haha :p
I've struck a deal with Ads. I can get myself a designer bag if I save up for it myself.
They are quite expensive. Depending what brand and size I decide to go for..
But I've already seen one that I absolutely adore. It's a Miu Miu bag :X
I've never thought I'd be able to spend £600 or more on one bag before..

But I've decided it's something I will enjoy and love. I will choose a style that will last for many years :p
Do you think I'm insane?


Now I ask you the same questions ;) Reply under comments please. Do it! All of you.
If you don't play Tf2, then just answer question 1 and 3 ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

This sucks :o(

Answering my owns questions 'sigh' ;o)



Sooo.......

What are your plans/ambitions for the next year?



Hmm... I would like to get a conservatory or car port built on the side of the house, one of these will happen, just don't know when!

I used to ride a Honda Fireblade which i'd owned for 5 years,



0108BrightonPics0003.jpg" rel="nofollow">http://s19.photobucket.com/albums/b151/urbanfireblade/?action=view&current=20050108BrightonPics0003.jpg



and unfortunately sold it last august, i miss it dearly, even now, but after buying a house back then i had so many responsibilities that if i ended up crashing(it was on the cards, thats all i'll say) it would probably wreck everything...but... back when i had it i said to myself the ONLY bike i'd ever sell it for would be a Honda VTR1000 SP-1. Well.... I've been thinking :o)



http://www.echappementmoto.com/IMAGES/echappementmoto/HONDA/VTR%201000%20SP1/echappement%20moto%20HONDA%20VTR%201000%20SP1.htm



Lets just say the moneys there, and i might treat myself if i see one!!! ;o)

I'd like to get certified in my welding, i'm very good at it, and it would be a bonus if i had a certificate saying i could do it, tho 10 years of doing it you can't exactly blag it if you couldn't do a half decent job! Lol.



Do you think you'll move on from Tf2? If so, to what



I am playing the game alot less just like you Karo, i find it tedious alot of the time unless alot of good players UKCS are on there, tho i get fed up of the few who talk and talk and talk about rubbish.

I am going to get back into my Call of duty Modern Warfare again on my pc, especially as the 2nd one is out now. I'm gonna buy it tomorrow!!!!



Are you getting L4D 2? Have you tried it yet?



No, i got a little bored of the first one so i can't see me buying the 2nd when its much like the 1st.









2009-11-11 @ 20:47:02
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

tack så jättemycket för gratulationen!

Har haft en finfin födelsedag =)

önskar dig en finfin torsdag!

kramar!

2009-11-11 @ 23:08:30
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karolina

Phil, none of your links worked lol. Silly you!

But it sounds like you know what you want :)

Whatever makes you happy.



Is it difficult to get certified? I think you should do it.



We got MW2 on Saturday, but could not play it till Tuesday. I have not tried it. I am not impressed with the fact that there are no dedicated servers this time. It's a joke. So I'm kinda boycotting the game. It was Ads who pre-ordered it before we knew about the lack of dedicated servers :/



Oh well. I'm going to get L4D2. I really like the demo. I never had L4D, but Ads did. This time it's MINE haha :)

2009-11-12 @ 13:06:09
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: phil

i just bought MW2 in my lunchbreak today! Loading it on pc right now! I played single player alot on COD4 so the online multiplayer won't matter as much to me as others- surely all it means is you select the type of mission you want to do then it auto searches and selects a game for you to join, but you don't have the choice as to what server your playing on? Am i right? Lol, i know, my links were more useless than useless! I did try a few times as you saw, i just couldn't work out how to do it! <3

2009-11-12 @ 19:40:17
Postat av: yagami

What are your plans/ambitions for the next year?



mmeeehhh......

nothing lol



"Do you think you'll move on from Tf2? If so, to what?"



ye when tf3 comes out xD

but lately im on a tr2 break since i got on monday MW2 and we get l4d2 on tuesday(preorder a month ago)



Are you getting L4D 2? Have you tried it yet?



well daaaa....



"And what if anything are you gonna be saving up for next, that isn't a holiday cos everyone does that!"



i ve already saved up for the new gaga CD "the fame monster" (i know im pathetic :P )

plus saving up for the Q1 HUGE games



2009-11-14 @ 00:26:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0