Quiz time

We all love these. Don't we? :D
So let's get going.

Personal:

Have you ever laughed until you cried:
Yeah I have a few times. Especially when watching funny movies like "Elf". Makes me laugh so much! Or when I remember something funny. Usually when someone falls :X I'm evil I know!


Have you ever found out who your true friends were:
Yeah, and there aren't many of them.. But it's one of those things in life. People change..


Met someone who changed you:
Yes. A few people have made me realise my own potential. And I will always be greatful to them. (You know who you are)


What were you doing at midnight last night:
I was trying to fall asleep.


Name something you CANNOT wait for:
Lots of things! But one thing? Hmmm. Going back home to Sweden!


Have you ever talked to a person named Tom:
(Random question?!) But yes I have haha.


What is one thing you wish you could have changed about your life:
I wish I had finished my studies.


Last time you saw your father:
August.


Most visited webpage:
www.blogg.se (where I have my blog and read other blogs) and www.ukcs.net where I spam a lot with people :P oh and let's not forget about www.facebook.com ;) I'm addicted to the games!


Do people think you're weird?:
I hope so! ;) Don't like being classed as "normal".


Are any of your friends mad at you?:
I think one might be.. But it's just as much their fault as it's mine.


What's one new thing you'd like to try?:
I want to try and paint something. I'm completely rubbish at it, but would love to just try it. Have a paintbrush and some paint and go mad :D
Or learn to play the guitar.


Can you crack your neck:?
Yeah.


Do you like getting hyper:?
Love it! I'm usually very hyper early in the morning and late at night. Weird.
I can just jump around for no reason :P


Do you like making kids cry:?
Nooo! I hate it when they cry. Make my ears bleed.
 

What is the longest relationship you were in:?
5 years.


These will do for now :)
Got more for tomorrow ;)
So go on. Answer them and make me happy!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

Have you ever laughed until you cried: Yeh i have, not from films or tv tho!



Have you ever found out who your true friends were: Yeah...ish



Met someone who changed you: not sure



What were you doing at midnight last night: in bed asleep!



Name something you CANNOT wait for: 6pm on the 18th of December!



Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: Yes i have, quite a few!



What is one thing you wish you could have changed about your life: have a rewind button!!



Last time you saw your father: Last Saturday.



Most visited webpage: no idea



Do people think you're weird?: I think people do! but most/use call me a stalker! hmmm



Are any of your friends mad at you?: no idea!



What's one new thing you'd like to try?: Motorsport racing!



Can you crack your neck:? Yes



Do you like getting hyper:? errr dont mind!



Do you like making kids cry:? Lol, hell no! cos normally they dont shut up once theyve started!



What is the longest relationship you were in:? errr blushes less than a week!

2009-11-18 @ 18:37:56
Postat av: Karolina

What happens on the 18th of December Slippery

And why do they call you stalker? :O

2009-11-18 @ 18:48:19
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

i finish uni for the holidays! and i was known as stalker cos i kkept bumping into pepole so they said to me as a joke! i aint acctaully a stalker!!!!!!!!!!!

2009-11-18 @ 18:57:33
Postat av: Karolina

I totally forgot! I can't wait till the 18th either! That's when we go back to Sweden :D yay!



hahaha. I didn't think you were a stalker :P Quite funny tho ;)

2009-11-18 @ 21:53:03
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

hoppas du haft en fin onsdag!

2009-11-18 @ 23:21:23
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/
Postat av: yagami

Have you ever laughed until you cried: Yes quite often actually, but never at movie only with friends



Have you ever found out who your true friends were: yes....



Met someone who changed you: Yes but i guess they ve turned me worse xD



What were you doing at midnight last night: I was playing Left4dead2



Name something you CANNOT wait for: The fame monster :D



Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: (yes

whats the point of this ?



What is one thing you wish you could have changed about your life: I wish I ........ idk actually



Last time you saw your father: 3 hours ago



Most visited webpage: facebook.com,youtube.com,2 greek videogame sites,gametrailers.com



Do people think you're weird?: yea..cant say i luv it tho



Are any of your friends mad at you?: ask them



What's one new thing you'd like to try?: I want to bungie jump



Can you crack your neck:? no and i hate the sound of it



Do you like getting hyper:? it is the best.goin crazy <3



Do you like making kids cry:? no want them to shut up





What is the longest relationship you were in:? 5 months.Im young

2009-11-22 @ 01:49:49
Postat av: Karolina

You want to bungy jump Yagami?? Uh oh. I would not like to do that. I do want to sky dive though :D maybe one day :P

2009-11-23 @ 00:12:41
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0