Socks and stuff

My weekend was quite relaxing.
Friday night was spent with a lovely, chilled rose and some gaming with friends.
I had been bugging Ads about a takeaway all Friday and he insisted we wouldn't have it.
Then he picks me up at 7pm and he says: "So what do you want, Pizza,Curry or Mc Donalds?"
I say: "Pizza please" haha :P I usually get what I want. Hope he doesn't read my blog ;)

Saturday I went to a place called Manchester fort to find my Dads wife a Christmas present.
Could not find anything :/ But I did get myself some uber cool Betsey Johnson socks! :D
I love them :P So crazy, a bit like me ;)

 
Nice little box :P I almost wrote To:Me From: Me :P

  ♥

And then I decided to go to town... But as soon as I arrived there and realised
I could barely walk because it was so busy I decided to go back home.
And do the shopping tomorrow morning when it's my day off.
I get all panicky when it's too crowded. Can't stand it!
But before I went home I went to Greggs and got some snacks for me,Ads and his nephew.
I'd never had their pastys before. Mine was quite nice :X
I should probably try different things more often..
And I went to Starbucks and got myself a gingebread latte. Getting addicted to them!
Oh and I bought myself a bottle of Malibu. It's yummy mixed with Coke Zero.

Yummy

Spent the night gaming and having a laugh with friends :)
Not going to say what time I went to bed.
Was early Sunday :P

Sunday morning I was still in bed when Adam tells me he will go do the food shopping.
I was sooo happy, hate doing the food shopping, especially on a Sunday.
I asked him to get me some Krispy Kreme's :D Delicious.
And we went to watch New Moon later on.
Will write a post about it in a bit.

I hope you all had a great weekend.

(Took me two attempts to post this.. Bloody internet)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0