Hmpf

Some men are funny (Read Ads)
I got a few more Christmas gifts to buy. And I went to get some on Saturday,
but it was chaotic in town so I decided to go tomorrow (day off). And he told me not to spend much.
Like I would? :P haha

But it's also his birthday on Thursday. What have I gotten him? Nothing!
Absolutely nothing. Some may read this and think I'm a rubbish girlfriend.
But it is not my fault. Adam is very fussy when it comes to buying him things.
He prefers to get himself stuff, but that means I can't surprise him with some nice gifts,
the way he does for me. He has bought himself a watch, new iPhone (because he lost the other one..)
and the Arctic Monkeys concert last week.



This morning I get a text from him saying: "I think I have to tell IT (at work) to block www.hotukdeals.co.uk.
I'm thinking oh no. What has he done now.
He tells me not to get him anything at all for his birthday because he went and bought a Blu-Ray Player..
Haha. We do need one and I can finally start buying some DVD box-sets.

But I also said "You know I will retaliate now?"
He just said: "Yeah I know, I was scared of that".
Me: *Evil laugh*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0