Facts

◊ Playing a game where you kill zombies and other freaks of nature makes me think about
zombies when I go to sleep. And when I close my eyes I see them! Aaaaah!
Yeah, might be a good idea to play it a bit less? Haha

◊ The weather Gods clearly don't like my singing.
Was singing "I gotta feeling" (Black Eyed Peas) on the way to work this morning and it started raining.
So I started singing "I'm singing in the rain" instead.
What happened? It got worse... Hmmm, is that a sign I should stop singing? Naaaah! ;)


◊ Doing the dishes when you've just woken up is best done whilst listening to Daniel
Merriweather or Kelly Clarkson. Sing as loud as you can. (Poor neighbours)

◊ Some people are over rated. (Read people you think are your friends, but they're not).
I give my friends 120% of my time and my love, but there are some people who take that for granted.
And they don't give even half back. I'm cutting those people off.

◊ My new funny hat makes me smile at myself whilst walking down the road.
I bet people are having a right laugh when they see me.
Oh well, if I make just 1 person laugh at me it will be a good deed by me. Right? :D

◊ I need a new job as soon as possible. I need it to keep me sane. It makes me far too depressed.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: F

Your funny hat makes me smile also :)

2009-11-26 @ 21:22:00
Postat av: Karolina

I'm glad it does :) It always makes me chuckle when I see myself in like a car window or somewhere. Quite funny how something simple as a hat can make someone smile :D

My mum will hate it though. I can hear her saying

"What is that!? When are you going to start acting your age bla bla blaaa" haha bless her :D <3

2009-11-27 @ 12:05:40
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0