Decision time

People that know me, know that I'm very indecisive..
So much that it can make me so confused at times, and frustrated.

The time has come to choose a new Digital camera.
And I like one, and Ads likes another. He usually knows more about these things.
I go for how it looks haha. Remember my pink one? (R.I.P)
Well this time I'm going for a silly feature. What is it?
The Samsung ST500. It has a screen on the front of the camera,
which makes it so much easier to take pictures of yourself hahaha.
I know. Ridiculous right? :X

 

Adam wants me to get the Sony W290. Why? No idea haha.
But he has read loads of reviews and they are all very positive to this camera.



What to do.... :X I just want a camera again. I hate the iPhone camera.
And I love taking pictures. All the time..


Update:

Just bought the Samsung ST500 online!! It was a great deal!
It will be delivered next Wednesday :D Can't wait!!
Sooooo happy!


Kommentarer
Postat av: phil

sony is a bloke thing :) my first shopping trip when i met my girlfriend, she left me alone for 2 mins while she went into her clothes shop. I wandered into the sony store and bought a 200quid portable minidisc player Lol. She couldn't believe it! HaHaHa. I still haven't changed, just bought a mountain bike stand the other day, then picked up my new mountainbike yesterday after work from London, a Kona Explosif-xmas present to myself! and today a Kona Explosif bike frame got delivered to my works that i bought-tatty one i'm making nice again, bit of a project. Lol. Sony is a bad influence on blokes! Ps has he seen their Bravia Lcd tv's! :)

2009-11-26 @ 01:04:00

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0