..Eurovision..

Since I was a little girl I have always watched the Eurovision.
We used to be a few girls that watched it together.
Every year.
I remember when I was only a few years old
and Herreys won for Sweden with "Diggi-loo, Diggi-ley".
I was only 3 years old haha, but I made my mum get me
all the t-shirts with their print on them and
I had all their LP's!
God I feel ancient haha :p
 
haha, their "golden shoes".
Only the swedes will understand this :p

Even when we grew up we used to watch it together.
And since we now all live in different countries
I still watch it :)
It's a tradition that I want to keep.
Even tho Eurovision gets worse each year.
It was better the old way..

I have listened to a few songs that will be in the final tomorrow,
and I was surprised how many good songs there are :)
I am looking forward to watching it :D
May the best song *country* win.
My favourites so far are
Norway, who have a song that reminds me of gypsy music.
Really good beat.
And I like the turkish song too.
There were some other good ones too!
Bosnia has a nice song this year.
But Sweden's song is just horrible..
What were they thinking of...
I'm sorry to see that Serbia did not make it.
Croatia's song is nice :)
But yeah I guess I am biased :p



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0