Finally

I have finally figured out what I want to do,finally realised what I might be good at.

I have decided to do a writing course :)
I love writing and I have been writing stories since I was a young girl.
They were not major stories, most of them were silly :)
I have had a crazy imagination since I can remember.

I still write on anything I can find around me.
Most of the time it's envelopes haha (at work) or pieces of paper/books etc.
I write thoughts and ideas I might have that pop up in my head :P
But also about how I feel and things that have happened to me before or now.

With some help and advice from a friend of mine (thank you!) I found an online writing course called "start writing fiction".
It is a level 1 course where you get help and advice how to become a better writer.
It sounds really interesting and I am excited about it :)

The course starts in October so I got a couple of months to really think of some stories before it starts.
It is not a long course, only 12 weeks long and I hope I will get real genuine advice from the tutor and other "students".
And if I think that writing is something for me, then I might do the next level course called "creative writing" which is a more in depth course and it costs loads...It does not start till June next year, so I will have time to save up! :D
Who knows, I might end up writing a novel ;)

A really good friend of mine has always encouraged me to write and gave me the idea to go for this writing course.
That person is someone who has always been interested in my stories, thoughts and feelings. Who gave me more confidence in my writing and also made me want to become a better person.
Thank you, for always being there to listen to my problems (sorry!).
For cheering me up when I needed it, but also for making me realise my own potential :)

If I ever write a novel I will dedicate it to you!

Twinkle toes ;)

This blog was at first, a way for me to let my old "friends" in Sweden keep in touch with me. So they could follow my new life in Manchester. But as the time has passed I have realised how much I enjoy writing and it has made me open up more. To my own feelings and thoughts and it makes me happy to know that my blog might make people laugh and maybe even help others who are in the same situation I am in or have been.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0