Anaheim&LA

We have been here for a few days now and it has been amazing :)
I really love California :D
It is where dreams come true.
Disneyland is spectacular and Univesal studios was amazing too.
Especially for a movie/TV shows freak like me :p
I have been like a kid these last 2 days.
Running around excited to see all the characters and rides.
Americans have a love for wet and fire rides haha :)
It is awesome!!!
I will write more about the parks in a couple of days.
Just wanted to let you know we are having a lot of fun and enjoying every minute here :)
I wish I could stay forever. I can easily see myself living in America.
The people are so friendly it is insane.

The weather has not been on our side. (well not MINE at least haha)
The sun is hiding behind the clouds, but it is still warm. I guess it makes it more tolerable when we
are at the parks.
Plus I got Las Vegas in a couple of days where I will be sunbathing all day long ;)

That's it for now :P
Pictures and more stories will come in a while.
I'm off for breakfast and shopping!! :D
Not done ANY shopping at all :O
Hahaha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0