24 hours to go

In about 24 hours we will be at Manchester airport.
Waiting to get on the plane (American Airlines).
We got a 8.5 hours flight to Chicago, and then we have a shorter break there. (2 hours)
The flight to LA takes about 4 hours,we will arrive at LAX at about 5.30pm which is 1am in England :D
I can't wait to get out of the airport and not feel cold!

Still haven't packed. Woops.
I always leave it to the last minute.
I know what I'm taking with me.. Not alot! Haha.
Will be shopping while I'm there :D

I am not sure if there is free internet where we are going, but I will try and update my dear blog if I get a chance.
But to be fair I doubt I will want to spend time online while I'm there :X
So much to do and see!

Here is some of the things we will be doing in Anaheim the 1st week :)

Wednesday: We arrive to LA, but we are staying in Anaheim.

Thursday: Disneyland! Haha :p I'm going to be like a kid again running around there.

Friday: Universal Studios! Can't wait to go there and see Wisteria Lane (Desperate house wife is filmed there!) :D

Saturday: The beach!! :D This is my favourite part :X I love the beach. Going to Newport beach, that's where The O.C was filmed. I loved watching it couple of years ago :)

Sunday: Going on a LA/Hollywood tour :) To see all the stars :p

Monday: Magic Mountain (Six flags) a huge theme park with loads of rollercoasters and rides! :O Exciting!!

Tuesday: Probably back to Disney land (2 parks so we need 1 day in each) 

Wednesday: Going to Sin City!!! ♥ Mirage here we come :p

Oh in between all those activities read "shopping,shopping and more shopping!" hahahaha :D

In Vegas I will be sunbathing by the pool and roast ;)

See you all in 2 weeks!  

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rich

Have a fandoobytastic time over in the States.

2009-06-09 @ 11:27:45
URL: http://hurryonhome.co.uk
Postat av: Talagnes

Your blog is amazing.

2009-06-09 @ 12:40:44
URL: http://talagnes.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0