Yes Man!

We watched Yes Man last night,with Jim Carrey. I did not know what to expect,but it was hillarious :)
It made us laugh so much.
Definitely recommend you to watch it :D



Had a doctors appointment this morning and got antihistamines :/
I guess I'm allergic to pollen or something. Hopefully it will make it easier to breathe at night and stop my eyes from running all the time. Quite annoying!
I can't wait for this week to end. I don't like working lates. 8pm finish..
You can't do anything after work. Too late and I always feel so tired when I get home.
My mum has come back from Croatia today so I look forward to catching up with her tonight (on phone).
Not long now till we go back home! I can't wait! :D

Still no internet..... *NO comment*


Kommentarer
Postat av: smäm

den var grymt rolig. jim blir nästan aldrig fel!

2009-07-13 @ 16:35:19
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0