Tidied up

I've just spent some time tidying this blog of mine up.
Changed around the topics on the right side.
Some of them were in Swedish so I changed them to English.
Old posts are in Swedish and they're from when I started this blog 2 years ago.
Nothing interesting in that topic haha.

Trips is one of my favourite topics. I put all the US of A posts in there if you want to have a look in there.

Life is the more serious topic I got. I write things that I feel strongly about in there.

Love says it all doesn't it? :P

Random stuff has quite ALOT of random posts where I just rant about things I do or like or even dislike :P

Fun stuff is a lot of FUN stuff haha.

I don't know why I made a Cravings topic when most of it is fashion so it should probably go under fashion :/
Might have to sort that out some day.

Hope this will make the blog a bit more easy to read and find topics that may interest YOU.

I only have 1 request now. Leave me some comments! :P Makes it more fun for ME to know what you think about what I write.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Alan

I'll have to look around and see if things are correctly placed :P But I thought I best leave a comment.

2009-07-29 @ 18:01:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0