P'd off

This day started totally wrong.
Just completely cr*p....
I made a mistake... Like most human people sometimes do..
But it caused a tension I did not need... 


 
I've been thinking about my mood lately.
And the last few weeks I've been very down/mad and almost depressed at times.
Why? I miss US of A. I miss the sun. It's cold here at the moment. Always raining. Does not feel like summer at all.
Work is depressing me the most. I feel no motivation at all. Loads of stuff going down in work that makes it even worse.

The lack of internet is the worst though.. I feel like I can't do anything without it.
Can't update my blog with the pics from the trip. I can't play my game, which used to be the one thing that de stressed me
after a long, horrible day at work.

Sorry for being doom and gloom at the moment. Just hoping it will all turn around and I will feel more cheerful.



My friend sent me this and it made me giggle.

" Twinkle Twinkle Lickle Bub

Toddled down to her local Pub


When she got there who was there

Her friendly buddy called Shauny Bear


They laughed and giggled and just for while

Shauny managed to make twinkle smile


And do you know how he managed it:?

He taught that twinkle toes how to KNIT!!!!!!!!! "


Hahahaha,so funny :p


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0