No comment

Ok not entirely true.
Just fed up with alot of things.
Work....
But mainly the Internet malarky :(
STILL no Internet...
And it looks quite bleak.
We wont be getting it for a long time :(

Over and out.

Oh before I go..
We got a car :)
Well Adam got one. I don't drive.. Heeehee..
It's an old Nissan,but it will do the job :)
First car and all that.
He took me to Ikea the other day :D
I love it there.
If I had a license I would go there every day haha.
I love it there, feel like I'm back home!

Ok off I go..

*Sulky pants*

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rich

My deepest sympathies with your lost internet connection. Glad you enjoyed the holiday :D

2009-07-03 @ 14:28:49
URL: http://hurryonhome.co.uk

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0