Fancy Dress Party

I survived my first fancy dress party :D
Never dressed up before :X  That meant I did not want to go all out :P
Although I did feel very comfortable dressed up as a sailor :D
Here are some pictures from the night.

 
Ads' mum,Janette and meee :D
 
Ay ay captain :P
 
The girls (some of us haha)
 
Danny to the right had the most hillarious outfit :P (click to see it larger)
 
Loved his outfit :P


 
Danny without the wig :p
  
Robert in the outfit hahaha


 
The dancing Queens :D
 
The cutest couple,awww :) Chandra&Danny
 
Janette,Lisa and moi :)
 
hahaha Danny changed to a dress :p
 
Birthday girl Janet :) 50 years old,she does not look it!
 
 
Adam dressed up as... himself! :P Boooo

All in all it was a crazy night. I had a lot of fun and I did not get too drunk ;) only plesantly :P

Going out on Saturday again,for a hen party :D What to wear....Hmmm.Here we go again!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0