What I want

I don't ask for a lot. I am quite easy to please. I don't want extravagant things in life
(But I would not say no to a pair of Jimmy Choo's haha :p it's a woman's prerogative haha)
What I want in life is more feel good things, like love ♥ and happiness. Health. Not wealth.
Yes money can make your life easier, but also more complicated.
I want to share my life with someone who loves me for me and not for what I got. (not much)

But how do I know what I want? Things change in life and so do your wishes and dreams for yourself.
I do know I want to be happy with myself, having a nice life and maybe enjoy my job haha.

At the moment I'm not very happy about myself. I feel very lazy and I don't do anything about it. I've told myself that I
need to start working out a bit, because I feel a bit down at the moment about myself. (Gained a few kg's since I started
working in an office again) . I've never been super slim, (well not since I was a teenager haha). I am the type of person that puts on weight easy but also loose it easy IF I stop eating/drinking unhealthy (but oh so lovely) things.



Nice life? Hmm that one is trickier. I want a nice place to live in. I am not happy with the current living situation, even though it means we can save money and go on nice trips all over the world. And that is what I want to do and I love it.
But I want my own place, where I can feel relaxed and enjoy being in. At the moment I am hating the flat we are in. Makes me sad and depressed sometimes.

Job? Oh lord.. I have not had a job I've enjoyed since I moved to England :/ Sad but true...
I loved my old job at 3 back home.. Would love to have a job like that here.. But I don't think I will find it.. Not here in Manhester. I want to work with swedish talking jobs, but they are all somewhere else. NOT around here. The dream would be to move to London and get a job there.. But things are not that simple.. (grrrr)
 Been thinking of going to college and do a german course. Brush up on it and maybe find a job speaking german! :D would be fun and rewarding.. 



My life is not all doom and gloom though.
I have people around me that love and care about me. That make me smile and feel giddy :)
I know what I want, and I also know that only I can make it happen.
And I will.. Need some motivation!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0