I want it

River Island has done it again. They have some lovely new things in store. I don't usually shop there (I wonder why? haha ) But this spring I might have to :p found some bits I would fancy in my wardrobe.


 I have gone from never having a dress at all in my wardrobe to buying quite a few the last year. And I think I want this one. Need to try it on first. It's casual but cool :) 


 I'm not sure if I could pull this one off, but I will try it out. Like the pink colour, would look great in summer with a nice tan ;) 
 
 
This shirt dress would look great with tanned legs and some wedges.


2 party dresses. Bold colours are very trendy this spring. I got a red dress already, but this one is strapless and looks more fabulous :p The lime green one (or is it a kind of yellow?) is pretty too. Grecian chique.

3 Basic's I'd like in my wardrobe this spring/summer. i just love cardigans at the moment. And the grey top would look great with skinny jeans or a skirt.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Wysteriia

Ja jag har hört flera som sagt det! Kanske läser dem på engelska sen också då ;) haha

2009-01-14 @ 19:49:21
URL: http://Wysteriiasblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0