Rage & Love

Thats what I'm feeling today.
Feels like I will bite someones head off.
Feel sorry for the girls at work haha.
They have noticed that I'm not in a good mood :/
It's the time of the month...
I am in so much pain I can barely sit up straight.
I wish I was a man sometimes..
They are so lucky that they don't have these problems. (AAAAAH!)

V-day went well. Friday night Ad's tells me he got me something for V-day.
I start yelling at him. "Why did you do it!?" You better not have bought me flowers and a card!! (hahaha poor guy. It's not easy to be with me.. )
So he gave me the "gift" there and then. 12 krispy kreme donuts. :o
No I did not eat them all :p But they were loveliiii ♥
On Saturday I slept till 11.15. Could not get up and go to work for some over time..
I was up late on Friday night reading one of the worst books I've read. I just HAD to finish it.. So
I could start reading my new book..

He also got me roses... (grrr) and a card. I just knew he got me one, so I went and bought him one too.
Felt guilty. haha.

 yummy

We went out with his cousins, their gf's and his brother and his gf.
It ended up to be a really good night. I was dancing for hours. Just the way I like it :D
I felt very happy on Sunday morning when I woke up.

 Vicki and me.  Me & Ads ♥
  the girls   the boys

 The wheel. haha don't remember taking this picture :p

  
 this was what I was wearing


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0