Movies


I love movies.
I've seen many in my 27 year old life.
Some amazing ones and some less amazing ones :p
Going to list a few that I want to see as soon as I can.
Milk -
 Sean Penn won the best male actor for his role in this movie.
I think that this could be a good movie. Not like the mainstream ones.
I like a movie based on true stories.


Slumdog Millionare -
Well what can I say. 8 Oscars.
It must have something good about it :p
It looks like an interesting movie.

Curious Case of Benjamin Button -
I have seen 30 minutes of this lovely film. And then something went wrong with the copy I got.
But the 30 minutes I did see were great. And I can't wait to see the whole movie :)

Underworld: Rise of the Lycans -
I liked the first 2 movies, so I look forward to watch this one.
I like vampire movies. They are quite interesting :p

Watchmen -
I don't know much about this movie, but I do like movies based upon comic books.
So I think this could be a good one.

Wolverine -
 I can't wait to see this!  I loves the X-men movies and Wolverine was one
of my favourite characters. Hugh Jackman is brilliant :)

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen -
I enjoyed the first movie, and I used to be a fan of the cartoon when I was a kid :D

Monster Vs Aliens -
Cartoon!! I love cartoons. Make me happy and always make me laugh.
I'm a kid forever!

Fast and furious 4 -
Oh my GOD!! Vin Diesel is back!!! FINALLY!! woooooo! 
 
Night at Museum 2 -
Hahaha the first movie was hillarious.
And it was also the first movie me and Ads watched together.

Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus -
The last movie Heath Ledger played in.
But because he died before the movie was finished...
There will be 3 other actors who finish it.
One of them is Johnny Depp.
 
Harry Potter and the halfblood prince - 
The 6th movie. How I've waited for this one.
I'm a HUGE fan of Harry Potter.
Both the books and the movies :D


And many many more!
Looks like another year filled of amazing movies :D
Bring it on!

Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna

Hej, vill du också få upp till 1 miljon nya besökare på din blogg? Bli då medlem här: http://www.viraltrafik.se/?myownhome . Det funkar för mig, nya besökare kommer in sakta men säkert :) Det är helt gratis! Använd gärna min länk så får jag också fler besökare! :)

2009-02-25 @ 21:08:14
URL: http://myownhome.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0