Quiet night in

Last Saturday I was supposed to have a quiet night in whilst Ads was out with work.
They had a Christmas dinner. I was at home, chilling and watching shows.
Enjoying a drink or two. 

He calls me around 9.40 pm and tells me to get dressed.
I was like "what? where? when?" He told me to get ready in 10 mins.
We were going to his relatives birthday party.
I had 10 mins to get dressed and put some make up on.
My hair was a right mess so I just put it up and smacked on some mascara and eye liner.
Was not in a mood to go out, but when I got there and had a drink I felt much better.
And I even danced the Macarena :P Adam has got it recorded.
I wanted to post it on here, but not sure haha. I look completely ridiculous :P

 

I love that dress and those shoes are the most comfy high heeled shoes I owe :)

 
 Adam and his sister
 Shaking it :P


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0