Lagerhaus

Is one of my favourite shops in Sweden. I wish we had one here :)
I always find things I want in there. They got some nice and "quirky" things.
I like quirky :D

Went on their website today and saw a few things I might buy when I'm back home.



This hanger is so good because you just hang it onto a door. Easy peasy!
And it's quite funny :P I know I'm easily amused...



I've seen this guitar bathroom mat a few times. And I always think "thats cool!".
Not sure it would suit my bathroom though.



Cute! I want this one :)



I love candles and candle holders.
I have quite a few already, but this one would fit in perfectly in the livingroom :)


Think I'm going to get the Owl candle holder and maybe the clothes hanger :P

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tobias

Nice, ska också göra det :D haha

2009-12-02 @ 17:52:20
URL: http://grymtroligperson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0