In a Christmas mood!

It's finally hitting me! I'm going hoooooome for Christmas!!
3 whole years since I last spent Christmas at home!
Too long if you ask me :P
Can't wait to build a snowman! Will take pics for you ;)

Christmas started early for us! Adams mum,dad,sister,brother and gf got us some lovely
christmas presents :D I will show it to you another day.
Got a beautiful Thomas Sabo bracelet ♥
Chocolates, mulled wine! and other things too. I'm having a mulled wine as I'm writing this ;)
Almost done all my packing too. Just some essentials that need to be packed in the morning.
Listening to Christmas songs too!
Mariah Carey is on at full blast :P All I want for Christmas is youuuuuu baaaaabeeeeh ;)

But one song that sticks to my head all day long is this one...
Never heard of it till I moved over here.
It just makes me all smiley and giddy.
Enjoy!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0