Hyperness and snowstorms

Spoke to my mum last night. She said I'm a witch :O
I asked her why? And she said that I've been talking about how I want there
to be snow so we can go snowboarding when we are back home.
And now there is loads of snow! :D She even said there is a snowstorm.
So she might not be able to pick us up from the airport. We shall see.
Worst case scenario is that we might have to take the bus. No worries though!

I'm going hoooooome tomorrow :D :D
I was so hyper on the way to work. Was jumping up and down in the car.
Whilst Ads was looking at me like I was a right fool :P
I asked him if it was too early to be this hyper. He said: Yes.
So I did it even more hahaha

Can't wait to go back home. To leave this place for a bit.
To get away from all the negativity in work and the two faced people there.
To be amongst people I love and just have loads of fun.

I will be updating the blog much more from there and take lots of pics!
:D

Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

Lol, hope you have a good time over there!

2009-12-17 @ 20:44:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0