Going red

I have an appointment tomorrow at 9am to have my hair dyed red.
I've not decided on what colour to have. I have an idea though.
If I could choose what I really want, then I'd go for a very bright and vibrant red like this.



The singer from Paramore. Love her red colour.
But I don't think they would let me have it like that in the place I work.
It's supposed to be all "prim and proper".

So I will probably go for something like this instead.

 or  that.

We shall see tomorrow :)
I will post a picture when it's all done.

Keep your fingers crossed for me so I don't end up orange haha :X

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Unknown soldier.

HI! Was the coloring a success? Or what? no pics yet? PIICCCS! heh.

2009-12-08 @ 19:05:16
Postat av: Karolina

Who is asking :P



Well it went ok :) I don't look like a carrot!

I've tried to take decent pics but none of them does the colour justice :/

Will try again later when I get home!

I do want it even redder/brighter now though hehe :X

2009-12-08 @ 19:55:51
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Phil

So we'll be seeing a photo update on Facebook then ;)

Think you should have gone all out and had Mad-Bad-Red!!

Oh that previous post wasn't me btw, <3

2009-12-08 @ 23:54:51
Postat av: Karolina

Hehe, yeah I got 2 pics on Facebook.. But they dont do the colour justice. Will try and take some better ones tomorrow and post them on here :P



I think I shud have gone MAD BAD RED!! :X But I was a scaredy cat! Next time tho ;) For sure!

2009-12-09 @ 00:42:35
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Phil

HaHa, yeah next time :)

Looks good on Facebook, you gotta change ur profile pic now tho!

2009-12-09 @ 01:36:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0