Family & Christmas market

Spent the day yesterday at my dads. It was nice to catch up.
And to see my lil sister. She is such a cute rascal!
She grows so fast now... Wish she would stop growing!
Want her to be a kid forever! :P
I know, I´m selfish.

We watched some skiing and some football. As I used to do with my dad when I was younger.
It´s a tradition :P





 ♥


Ads is teasing Tasa. Bless her.


Awwww. He is so mean!


She hears someone at the door.


There is snow everywhere!!

We went to old town today. It´s beautiful there all year long.
It´s got beautiful old houses and so much history there.
If you ever get a chance to come to Stockholm this is a place you have to see :)
Walked around the shops and the Christmas market a bit. I got myself a yummy
glögg or mulled wine as you call it in England ;) And some gingerbread cookies!


In old town. I love it there. So nice.






That´s the Nobel museum in the back.






Glögg/mulled wine with gingerbread cookies is a must over here ;) ♥

After the old town we walked into the city centre and did some shopping :D
My favourite part of going abroad hahaha ;)
I bought 2 loveli dresses! Will post pics tomorrow.
I got the black one with sequins that I blogged about few weeks ago. So happy!
Can´t wait for the sale! Hoping I will find some nice things :)


Had some lunch in town. Ads had an Iskender kebab. He loves it :P
And I had some chicken in pita with looooads of garlic sauce. Mhmmmmmm.
Yummy! I´m not ashamed of liking garlic lol.
It stinks,but it is sooo delicious! And healthy ;)


Bought this pretty little tree too :D It´s adorable!






Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

Wow, sounds like your having a great time over there, liking the wine and gingerbread cookie!!!

Is that a xmas market behind you?

Hahaha, wherever you go, you can't escape the DHL vans!!!! (old town, pic 2)

Maybe make it a mission to photograph them whenever you see one?!? :o)



TF2 is quiet without u :o(

BTW, i meant that in a nice way ;o)



Have fun!

2009-12-22 @ 18:48:17
Postat av: Karolina

Yeah Phil I am having an amazing time back home with Ads and my family :D it is so nice and lovely with all the snow! even though it´s a wee bit cold. I´m used to it :p Adam isnt haha. Bless him.



Yeah that´s the old towns christmas market :)

not been there for yeaaaars. So I thought I´d take Ads there. And I had some lovely mulled wine :P



Haha I know!There are DHL vans everywhere! I´d take pics of them, but I usually see them when we are driving around :p



Haha I bet they´re happy my screaming voice isnt on ;)



Have a wonderful Christmas hun :)

2009-12-23 @ 21:03:20
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0