Birthday boy

It's Adams birthday today :D
Happy birthday to you!
He is 28 now. Like me!
Woop!

 

He did not let me buy him anything, like I mentioned in another blog post.
Because he has already gotten loads. Things he really wanted and I could not say no :P
But I did make him a card :D (it looks horrible haha) and I got him 3 smaller gifts.
Will post pictures later when I get home :)

We are going for dinner tonight at East Z East, thats where we went for my Birthday dinner.
The food is delicious! :D Can't wait.
And then we are going to watch "Law Abiding Citizen" with Gerard Butler.
It looks really good. I will write a review later on.

I was not in a mood to blog last night, so I did not mention that I got my camera yesterday!
It is absolutely amazing! I love her. Yes it's a she haha.
Not had much time to play around with it, but will as soon as I get some free time.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tobias

Jo det är superskönt med sovmorgon, men dom kan bli lite väl långa ibland ;) haha

2009-12-03 @ 12:43:53
URL: http://grymtroligperson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Matthias Fisherman

Happy Birthday Ads : )

2009-12-03 @ 17:45:17
Postat av: F

Sometimes handmade gifts are FAR more lovely than something you can buy.



Yeah, brought things are nice, but there's more love in something you've made :)

2009-12-03 @ 18:26:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0