House of night

I have started reading a new series. It is about teenage vampires :)
I think it is meant for "younger people" hehe, but I still enjoy reading the books.
I've read the first 2 books in 2 weeks! :D I really like it!
The series is different from the Twillight books which I absolutely loved, but this one is quickly
becoming a favourite as well :)
I bought the 3rd and the 4th book this morning :D Have to save them for Sweden :P

I recommend the books to people who like to read books and like vampire stories.



I love to read books. Too much! Hehe, no I'm only kidding. You can't read too much :P
But I do read alot in a short space of time.
I like to read all types of books. Mostly I read about crime or forensic anthropology books :)
But I do enjoy a chick lit from time to time. And some vampire books.

I want to become a writer. It is a dream of mine. I have mentioned it before.
Starting a writing course in October. A smaller one. Learning how to write a novel :)
Just not sure what type of books I would like to write :/ Not really given it too much thought.
Hopefully I will know when the time comes :)

Do you like to read books? If you do what type of books do you like? Tell me :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris

You're never too old to read any book, even if you think it's intended for younger people! That's the great thing about books, they don't age :-)

2009-08-18 @ 20:56:39
URL: http://christopher-gilbert.co.uk
Postat av: Karolina

You are right Chris :)

I do love reading books no matter what "age group" they are "intended" to. Just wish the books were longer haha. Reading far too fast :P

2009-08-19 @ 10:19:39
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris P

Completely agree - never too old for a good yarn! And besides - teenage vampires? yum! ;)

2009-08-19 @ 13:15:07
Postat av: Karolina

Haha Spanks :P



Should have known you'd say that ;)



Well I recommend the books for you then. You would like them :P

You need something good to read on your loooong journey across the pond.

2009-08-19 @ 15:13:32
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0