..Bucket list..

If you've not seen Bucket list by now then watch it :)
It's a feel good movie that makes you think a little bit extra after it has ended.
I think I am going to make my own bucket list.
A list of things to do before I die.
I will probably add on lots more as I go.
But for now I have a few things I know I'd like to do/try/see.

1. Skydiving
- not sure if I would dare to, but I want to!
Imagine the feeling of free falling through the sky.
Would make me feel so alive.

2. To be happy with what I have achieved in my lifetime.
No matter how small it may seem to others.

3. I want to go to,
- Hawaii
- Brazil
- South Africa
-Japan
- Australia
Many more places I'd love to see!

4. Find a job that I love and be happy with what I am doing.
Not feeling pressured to take a job I don't enjoy or feel comfortable doing.

5. Have a family, and be the best mother I can be.
Always be there for them and never judge them or make
them feel like they can't talk to me about things.

6. Help people in need.
Not sure how to do this, but some kind of charity.

7. Live at the countryside!
- I want a little house in the middle of nowhere with lots of fields around
and maybe even a little river close by.
Would love to have some peace and quiet around me :)

8. I would love to live in USA one day.
- Maybe when I'm old and grey I'll be living there :p
Even if I had a chance to live there for a few years, I would!

9. Be a true friend, a loving mother and partner.
- Always be there for the people I love and care about.
Love them unconditionally.

10. Write a book.
- I want to write about my life and experiences.
Even if it never gets published I intend to write it one day.
The blog is just the start of it all :)

These are not in a specific order. I am sure I will add a lot more :)
What would be on your bucket list? :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0