Dream away

Less than 2 weeks til im back home, Stockholm/Sweden :)
I can't wait to surprise my mum! She has no idea we are coming.
Sooo excited!
And 7 weeks til Las Vegas! I can't believe it. Staying at MGM Grand.
Going on a helicopter ride to Gran Canyon. Hummm. Bit scary! I love flying.. But a helicopter.
Eeek. Has anyone else done it before?
I am dreaming away while im sitting here at work. Dreaming about all the things I want to
buy while im there haha :D
But it is so cheap!
There is 1 problem though.. We are only allowed 20kg's each for our luggage. 
WHAT!? 
How am I going to manage? 
Wont bring anything with me from here haha

Top 3 things I am deffinately buying in the big country
1. Clothes & shoesssss
2. A new Guess? watch.
3. Make up
 
Im sure the list will get longer ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Karin

härligt det såg ut!

2008-10-27 @ 22:11:09
URL: http://karinolofsson.se
Postat av: Johanna

Hej igen!

Det är Portsmouth jag ska flytta till. Varit där? Hur är det med visum när man flyttar? I somras behövde vi inget, men det kanske är annorlunda när man flyttar?

Vad kul med Las Vegas! Jag kan starkt rekommendera två outlets som ligger utanför staden. Det tog ca. 15 min att åka med taxi. En var inomhus och en utomhus. Kommer tyvärr inte ihåg vad de hette dock... Du kommer iallafall kunna fynda en hel del skor! Jag är också besatt av skor och kom väl hem med 5 nya par från den resan...

Kram

2008-10-30 @ 22:18:21
URL: http://jojoonthemove.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0