Tears,painting and chaos

That's how I would sum up my weekend. Not going to get into details. Not just yet.. But I have had better days..
My life is upside down at the moment, and I'm not sure what will happen from here..

The one thing that got my mind off things was the decorating we have started. We are painting the livingroom. And putting wallpaper on one wall. Can't wait til it's all done.

Wish I was far away. Wish I could have a brain surgery, to forget.. To start over.. Somehow? Maybe one day... Maybe...
It is all my fault. Not blaming anyone but me. Time to say goodbye to that part of my life. The evil and darkness. Not looking back.
 

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

åh då måste jag nog göra en, kan ju inte missa chansen att ha en avannaprodukt i england =)

2008-11-17 @ 16:54:18
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Caroline

Åh, så du var där såpass nyss, lyllo! Jag längtar enormt. Speciellt idag då jag pratat emd mamma och dessutom är lätt hungover från gårdagen men alldeles för pigg för att somna.



Jo jag har också hört om snön och att det blivit riktigt kallt. än är det inte så kallt här som tur är!



Ahh sthlm e ju nice.

Bor du i lägenhet nu?

2008-11-17 @ 20:53:06
URL: http://coffeechic.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0