Cherry Monday

Another week starts. My weekend was very intense and upside down. Partying, 40th birthday celebrations.drinking, singing and dancing. Tears.. Work phones that don't work. Nails asked to be painted in black but they look blue! And utter pain. Few of the things that my weekend involved.

Yesterday was probably the day I enjoyed most. Well until the pain came. Went out for breakfast and strolled around town for a bit with all the christmas shoppers (nightmare) then back home. Spent some time in bed medicating myself. And then I spent a few hours on some games :) Feels like back in the days when I used to spend a lot of my spare time gaming! :D

 Started playing this few days ago, I quite like it.
 Such a funny game :)
 Counterstrike, my all time favourite game that I used to play TOO much.

Now I'm back in work and eating lovely cherries. Yummy! Only 2 days til Vegas!


Oh I watched a hillarious movie yesterday called Elf. It's pretty mad, made me laugh quite a lot. It's from 2003 with Will Ferrel playing the lead role. He is so funny! I recommend this silly christmas movie.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica L

God Jul :D

Kram

2008-12-24 @ 08:23:09
URL: http://angelicalarss0n.blogg.se/
Postat av: Angelica L

Jag fick faktiskt det ;)

Du med??

Kram

2008-12-25 @ 18:07:27
URL: http://angelicalarss0n.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0